Cookies on Moraña

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on lamoranalanzarote.com

Logo Morana
image01
image01
image01
image01

  Online Booking

Online Booking
















Discounts and benefits

Special prices and benefits to frequent customers.

Special Requests

Only ourselves can confirm to you additional services or special requests.

No intermediary

Through our website you reserve directly with us, as if you were at our reception.

No surprises

The price includes all taxes and charges.

Low Price Guarantee

If after booking find a lower price online, we match the price.

No cost cancellation

Whenever cancel 48 h. before the day of arrival. Except "Non refundable rate"

Secure booking system

Our website has an SSL certificate.

Payment at reception

Depending on the selected rate, all or most of your reservation must pay at reception.

Reviews La Moraña Lanzarote

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German

Statistics last 12 months, from 682 user reviews

8,7
10
Global
8,8
Cleanliness
8,3
Facilities
9,0
Service Desk
8,7
General maintenance




  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-08-01

    Check-Out: 2017-08-11

    9,0

    Apto super tranquilo. Nos hemos sentido muy comodos y tranquilos en el 403. Creo que es de los mejores de todo el recinto. Ni pizca de calor. Amplio.Comodo. Recepcionistas muy amables. tambien muy dispuestos los chicos del bar. un saludo para ellos.

    Quiza habilitar otro apto de cortesia. Te puedes juntar con varias personas a la vez y no tienes intimidad para ducharte. Pero en terminos generales buenos apartamentos. Por lo menos los cuatrocientos. Los de abajo no se.

  • image
    Amalia Montero
    Manager-Directora

    Estimado señor Rodríguez, Muchas gracias por su tiempo y sus comentarios. Es cierto que en temporada alta tenemos mucha demanda del apartamento de cortesía.No así en otras fechas. Gracias por hacernos ver el problema. Trataremos de resolverlo de la mejor forma posible. Esperando recirle nuevamente en Moraña


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-22

    Check-Out: 2017-08-03

    10

    The apartments are very clean


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-25

    Check-Out: 2017-08-01

    10

    Pool barman - Daniel.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-24

    Check-Out: 2017-07-31

    10

    Really enjoyed our second stay here. We absolutely love the rooftop terrace for the views and Lanzarote breeze to keep you cool. We stayed for a week and the cleaner was in numerous times and was very thorough. Cant wait to come back again.


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-22

    Check-Out: 2017-07-29

    10

    Hi stayed in appartment 413 loved it defiantly go have stayed there several times and always accommodated in appartment we requested would recommend morana when going back again would go off peak as found it very warm in July hope to see ye all soon again

    The only thing I found wit this appartment was the Cockroaches we never had a problem wit them before so I think it's this appartment only as my sister stayed in it last time we wer there and she had same problem around 8 of them big fellas but won't put me off xx

  • image
    Amalia Montero
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Mrs. Barron, Many thanks for your time completing our survey. This year we are having many problems with pests due to the weather. As you know, cockroaches in Canary Islands are very common and difficult to eradicate. We have a contract with an external pest control company and they come to fumigate in fortnight basis and when needed. I doesnt help us to have a closed and forgotten resort in front of Moraña. I apologize for this issue and all our efforts will be to try to control the pest. We will be very happy to welcome you back!


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-09

    Check-Out: 2017-07-24

    9,5

    Cleanliness of apartments great reception staff especially Bianca and Ana


  • Name :

    Check-In: 2017-07-13

    Check-Out: 2017-07-17

    8,8

    The Closeness to the beach

    The wifi in The room

  • image
    Amalia Montero
    Manager-Directora

    Dear Mrs. Serafini, Many thanks for your time completing our survey. We take your comment into great consideration but I will like to let you know that since the WIFI is provided by an external company we cannot give it for free at this moment. We are working on it for the next year. Regards


Ranking and statistics on portals opinion

Tripadvisor

Tripadvisor

Note: 3.5/5

Ranking: 32/75

zoover

zoover

Note: 7.4/10

Ranking: 30/103

HolidayCheck

HolidayCheck

Note: 4.3/6

Ranking: 0/0

Kayak

Kayak

Note: 8/10

Ranking: 0/0

Trivago

Trivago

Note: 7.6/10

Ranking: 0/0

FOLLOW OUR SOCIAL NETWORKS





 Online Booking